Home > Back to Search Results > Presidential Collection III

Presidential Collection III

Item # 180102 A 7 issue set containing one issue each from the administrations of Abraham Lincoln, Andrew Johnson, Ulysses S. Grant, Rutherford B. Hayes, James Garfield, Chester Arthur, and Grover Cleveland (1st). This is set 3 in a five part collection.

Category: Yankee